To close your Coverpay account:
- Firstly pay out your plan so your account balance is $0. We cannot close your account if you still have money owing.
- Once you have a $0 balance your plan is automatically finalised. You will not receive any further communications from Coverpay in relation to your plan. Your account may be closed by Coverpay after a period of inactivity.
If you would like to close your account or delete your access please contact us.